Menu
Fani Fani

Our 3 ingredients Knowledge, Passion and Beauty

Knowledge

The fruit of a part of our life spent with traveling, studying, trying and especially tasting. To be able to meticulously choose the right ingredients and to cook them respecting their originality. Every day, being able to question everything and starting from scratch to create a nuance in a dish that will subdue you.

Passion

It's every day: give up the convenience, work by respecting the time of each ingredient, without using easy shortcuts. Become the guardian of traditional procedures and techniques and associate them with today's creativity.

Beauty

Imagination serving a great aesthetic value to give each dish: color, shape and harmony. As a painter, transmit emotions with each plate, sublimate the flavors and awaken each of your senses. Roberto Fani stages each plate to achieve a subtle and harmonious balance between the ingredients.

Menu
Fani Fani

Nos trois principaux ingrédients Le Savoir, la Passion et la Beauté

Le Savoir

Le fruit d'une partie de notre vie passée à voyager, étudier, essayer et surtout goûter. Savoir choisir méticuleusement les bons ingrédients et les cuisiner en respectant leur originalité. Chaque jour, être capable de tout remettre en question et recommencer à zéro afin de créer une nuance dans un plat qui vous subjuguera.

La Passion

C'est chaque jour : renoncer à la commodité, travailler en respectant le temps de chaque ingrédient, sans utiliser de raccourcis faciles. Devenir le gardien de procédures et de techniques traditionnelles et les associer, chaque instant, à la créativité d'aujourd'hui.

La Beauté

Une imagination au service d’une grande valeur esthétique pour donner à chaque plat : couleur, forme et harmonie. Comme un peintre, transmettre des émotions avec chaque assiette, sublimer les saveurs et éveiller chacun de vos sens. Roberto Fani met en scène chaque assiette pour réaliser un subtil et harmonieux équilibre entre les ingrédients.